आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
loading...

Weather in Godhra (Updated 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 11:36 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Clear
    15 °C

    Humidity

    75%

    Wind : From the NNE at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    7.05 AM

    Sunset

    5.51 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    32 °C

  • Tonight

    Clear
    15 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    33 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    16 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Godhra

      • 11 Dec, Sun 32 / 15 °C
      • 12 Dec, Mon 33 / 16 °C
      • 13 Dec, Tue 32 / 17 °C
      • 14 Dec, Wed 33 / 17 °C
      • 15 Dec, Thu 33 / 18 °C
      • 16 Dec, Fri 33 / 19 °C
      • 17 Dec, Sat 33 / 17 °C
      • 18 Dec, Sun 32 / 16 °C
      • 19 Dec, Mon 32 / 16 °C
      • 20 Dec, Tue 31 / 16 °C

    Comments